Sunday, 12 February 2017

New one sheet for Life arrives online

Sony Pictures have recently released their first one sheet for Daniel Espinosa's (Safe House) science fiction thriller Life.

Directed by Daniel Espinosa from a script by Rhett Reese and Paul Wernick (Deadpool), Life finds a team of astronauts aboard the International Space Station receiving a specimen from the Red Planet. Their initial excitement that it contains a viable, if microscopic, life form soon turns to terror when... Well, you will see. Suffice to say them have clearly watched any science fiction films in the past.

With a cast that includes Ryan Reynolds (Deadpool), Jake Gyllenhaal (Nightcrawler), Rebecca Ferguson (Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation), Ariyon Bakare (New Blood) and Hiroyuki Sanada (The Wolverine), Life looks set to be an effective chiller set in the unforgiving depths of space. Where we will all be hearing this crew scream. Or at least panic...

Life is due out on 12 May.

No comments:

Post a Comment